A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   R   »   Richard Cheese Lyrics   »   People = Shit (Demo) Lyrics

Richard Cheese - People = Shit (Demo) Lyrics

  • Com' on..
  • Here we go again mother*****er, yeah yeah!!!
  • Come on down
  • And see the idiot right here
  • Too *****ed to beg and not afraid to care
  • Whats the matter with calamity anyway
  • Right, get the ***** outta my face
  • Understand that i cant feel anything
  • It isnt like i wanna sift through the decay
  • I feel like a wound, like a got a *****in
  • Gun against my head, you live when im dead
  • People = shit! (4x)
  • Com' on!
  • Sataaaaaaaaaan, one more time mother*****er!
  • Everybody hates me now so ***** it
  • Bloods on my face and hands, and i
  • Don't know why
  • I'm not afraid to cry
  • But thats is not of your business
  • Overdo it-dont tell me you blew it
  • Stop your *****in'
  • And fight your way through it
  • Im-not-like-you
  • I-just-*****-up
  • Come on mother*****er everybody has to die
  • People=shit! (x4)
  • (whatcha gonna do)
  • People=shit!
  • (cuz im not afraid of you)
  • People=shit!
  • (im everything you´ll never be)
  • People=shit!
  • People=shit i-i-it!!
  • Oh yeahhhh!

  • Report error in lyric

    The People = Shit (Demo) lyrics by Richard Cheese is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Richard Cheese People = Shit (Demo) Lyrics