A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   R   »   Rubberman Lyrics   »   Come Deceiving Lyrics

Rubberman - Come Deceiving Lyrics

  • Common mind it
  • General and gray
  • Point across
  • Coin the phrase
  • And be it as it may
  • Always bleeding
  • Always loved
  • Territoreason a bull to fight
  • What came around
  • Went back around
  • And those who left were right
  • Always bleeding
  • Come deceiving
  • You don't know what to know
  • Come deceiving
  • You don't know what to show
  • *****, overdressed and fake
  • Rob the very hand you shake
  • Always bleeding
  • Always letting go
  • Glorified and
  • Terrified and dead
  • The never sound
  • Of common ground
  • Went to their new clear heads
  • Always mourning
  • Always loved
  • Come now lady
  • Be it as it was
  • What's made of meat
  • And shown its teeth
  • Has torn through your kid gloves
  • Always mourning

  • Report error in lyric

    The Come Deceiving lyrics by Rubberman is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Rubberman Come Deceiving Lyrics