A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   R   »   Rufio Lyrics   »   Countdown Lyrics

Rufio - Countdown Lyrics

  • Make up your mind,
  • We're hurting inside,
  • Every single breath I take is spitting out your name.
  • We'll see in time,
  • This choice is not mine,
  • You can't see my answer cos' my heart is simply dead.
  • The gate swung,
  • No hurting her.
  • Your mind's closed,
  • Just let me in.
  • This countdown is breaking me,
  • Just don't leave.
  • My timing's off,
  • It moves like your own,
  • When you said it's all done.
  • Your clinginess tore up my mind.
  • While I'm gone you'll still be with me.
  • Be with me...
  • You try saying everything's over,
  • and try saying everything's gone.
  • Any single problem in your wondering mind,
  • The problem is my ordinary life.
  • Can't take back what you said long ago.
  • No time for apologies, I know.
  • Don't be denying it.
  • Then we've had it all.
  • I'm waiting, trying,
  • I keep holding on...

  • Report error in lyric

    The Countdown lyrics by Rufio is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Rufio Countdown Lyrics