A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   S   »   Seance Lyrics   »   Inferna Cabbala Lyrics

Seance - Inferna Cabbala Lyrics

  • Music: Jensen, Tony)
  • Be thy will,
  • Omighty god of the earth, sky and sea
  • Risen have I, from below
  • And come forth unto thee
  • Ref.:
  • Undead resurrection dawns
  • Awake the slumbering powers calm
  • I rise up from hell
  • Darkened night, the barrid wastelands
  • Shake by my second birth
  • Circles meet, I am the one spoken of
  • In the ancient curse
  • Ref.
  • Stars - falling down
  • The sun and moon now meet as one
  • Water - changing form
  • Like knifes of blood cut thru land and stone
  • (Solo: Jensen)
  • I, the lost son have
  • Willingly sold my souls to
  • Baal, the conqueror of
  • The weaker gods
  • Fade, shall the holy ghost
  • Disappear into the
  • Void, of forgotten gods
  • As the ancient ones laugh
  • Tear, angels from the sky
  • Fall burning as other
  • Wings, fill the flaming horizon
  • Ancient ones,
  • I have brought forth once forgotten pain
  • Dead silence, in the land of no dawn
  • I shall reign
  • Forfilled the prophesies of baal
  • Awake are the slumbering powers strong

  • Report error in lyric

    The Inferna Cabbala lyrics by Seance is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Seance Inferna Cabbala Lyrics