A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   S   »   Seance Lyrics   »   The Blessing Of Death Lyrics

Seance - The Blessing Of Death Lyrics

  • Music: Jensen)
  • For those who fear the dark
  • Shall always be blessed
  • Those who live thru spells
  • Restless death will taste
  • Born dead the promised
  • Land of salvation
  • The sickened coming
  • Bringer of damnation
  • Awakened lust - holy - witches blood
  • Devils spawn - blessed - by no priest
  • Dark instinct - evil - shall prevail
  • Burning death - alive - faith will fail
  • Fire walk with me
  • Lord of the dead talk to me
  • When I was a child
  • The dark would call my name
  • In my dreams thru blood and fire I'd revel
  • "Pactum cum diabolo" born of the devil
  • Ref.:
  • Swinging, smiling - rotten from a tree
  • For I've lost the blessing
  • I will always be
  • Blasphemy - against - all that's holy
  • Merciless - to all - death unfold thee
  • Fire walk with me
  • Lord of the dead talk to me
  • Fate given with birth servant of evil
  • Though, I'm a true witch I can't die by fire
  • I feel only the pain the pain the one desires
  • (Solo: Tony)
  • They've tied me to the stake
  • I await my fate
  • The flames grow oh so high
  • I wish that I could die
  • Ref

  • Report error in lyric

    The The Blessing Of Death lyrics by Seance is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Seance The Blessing Of Death Lyrics