A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   S   »   Seance Lyrics   »   Who Will Not Be Dead Lyrics

Seance - Who Will Not Be Dead Lyrics

  • Music: Jensen)
  • Alone - I have been left
  • Contamination
  • Fear - of what's to wait
  • Global hesitation
  • My time is over - I'll breathe my final breath
  • Lying skinnaken - in the shadow of death
  • Who among us - believe in gods creation
  • So why do I cry - there is no salvation
  • Blind - you must be blind
  • Denying facts of fear
  • Time - you've seen the signs
  • Massdeath within years
  • Tied to lifesupport - the cables unwind
  • I'm living on time - that was never mine
  • Hard to think - thoughts they drown
  • Panic screams in my head - as drugs pull me down
  • (Solo: Tony)
  • I meet my doom - soon will I lay
  • In my tomb - oh join me pray
  • Lord in the sky - can't hear my cry
  • There's no god - alone I die
  • Dead - I will be dead
  • Tears roll down my face
  • Saved - who will be saved
  • Erased without a trace
  • My skin starts to peel - face to deform
  • Lungs ripped by cough - calm before this storm
  • Sadly you don't care - for me in this bed
  • But my name is yours - for who will not be dead

  • Report error in lyric

    The Who Will Not Be Dead lyrics by Seance is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Seance Who Will Not Be Dead Lyrics