A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   S   »   Sierra Lyrics   »   Change Lyrics

Sierra - Change Lyrics

  • Standing
  • At the gate of indecision
  • Debating
  • This thing called sovereignty
  • Questioning what I believe
  • My faith is bound by what I see
  • But there is so much more
  • Outside this box
  • I've built around my heart
  • Change
  • Change the way I'm thinking
  • Explain
  • Who You are again
  • Reach
  • Into the deepest part of my soul
  • I need to feel Your love inside
  • Oh, make a change
  • 'Til I trust You with my life
  • Searching
  • For a hand to steady me
  • Praying
  • For the strengh to just hang on
  • Undo everything I've done
  • Make me Yours, make us one
  • Until the world can see without a doubt
  • You're living in my heart
  • Turn it all around, turn it upside down
  • Take all I know
  • I surrender

  • Report error in lyric

    The Change lyrics by Sierra is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2018 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Sierra Change Lyrics