A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   U   »   UPA Dance Lyrics   »   Upa Mix Lyrics

UPA Dance - Upa Mix Lyrics

  • Uno, due, tre, quattro (x2)
  • Come on now everybody dance with girls we need just a little
  • go fun and move forward and fasten yourself we need to fight
  • and on till the end everybody just follow me lets dance, lets go,
  • no pain, no gain switch your shirt and lets start again.
  • Uno, due, tre, quattro (x4)
  • Lets go, Come on lets go dont get down you have to be strong
  • Lets get in youve got it come on baby everybody
  • Come on come on lets go
  • Uno, due, tre, quattro (x3)

  • Report error in lyric

    The Upa Mix lyrics by UPA Dance is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2020 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing UPA Dance Upa Mix Lyrics