A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   U   »   Upon A Burning Body Lyrics   »   Donnie Brasco Lyrics

Upon A Burning Body - Donnie Brasco Lyrics

  • I promise you from this moment on I will strive to be the one thing you
  • Hate But will love unconditionally
  • I wish you happiness in hell
  • I wish you happiness in hell
  • This songs for you
  • All of you who said they'll fade out then you turn around and say that
  • You're proud
  • Run home and tell everyone you know we know you're fake
  • There are no turning back the hands, your words have been heard by all
  • You said all you had to say so with that said pick it up, go
  • You have to run faster than that cause it's kill or be killed and you're
  • All out of gas
  • I've said this once and I'll say it again
  • You go in alive, you come out dead and it's your best friend that does it
  • Respect is everything if you're willing to lose your life for it
  • You only get one chance to be someone
  • With all that I have I'll scream so that you may hear and wake trembling
  • And you wont know if you are alive but you will wish you're dead
  • Sacrifice yourself, condemned to waking on a bed of blades
  • With every drop of blood that falls from you, you'll cry
  • Condemned to waiting for a better day where every road you take leads you
  • Further from the sky
  • Respect is everything
  • Are you willing to die to get the chance to become the one thing that
  • Everyone wants to be but very few will get to see
  • And when it's all said and done and everyone is gone, you'll be left with a
  • Life that's worthless
  • This isn't over yet
  • It's just beginning
  • This isn't over yet
  • It's just beginning

  • Report error in lyric

    The Donnie Brasco lyrics by Upon A Burning Body is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Upon A Burning Body Donnie Brasco Lyrics