A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   #   »   40 Grit Lyrics   »   Groin Lyrics

40 Grit - Groin Lyrics

  • Pin drop, falling out of still
  • Breach is over and over
  • Head over heels
  • New low rides on me without a sound
  • No love - her nothing, hear nothing, nothing
  • I'll never, ever need you
  • Forever, never good-bye
  • Say good-bye through the eyes
  • No words i hear alive in the good lie
  • From me, to you (Repeat)
  • I blew the chance of forgiveness
  • Volatile
  • Freedoms dance - mystical
  • No love - Can't penetrate here small space
  • New low. I wish you'd get out of my face
  • Call it something...

  • Report error in lyric

    The Groin lyrics by 40 Grit is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2023 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing 40 Grit Groin Lyrics