A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   H   »   Hades Almighty Lyrics   »   Apocalypse Lyrics

Hades Almighty - Apocalypse Lyrics

  • Private Apocalypse
  • No more tears
  • Apocalypse
  • Are you afraid
  • Devils dance their psychotic waltz
  • By the sound of your pumping heart
  • Your daemons rape your angels
  • Your apocalypse can start
  • Like poison through your veins
  • You are starving
  • You're heaving for your breath
  • Satisfy your need
  • Oohh face the hollow eyes of death
  • Private apocalypse
  • Tranquillised and numb
  • Thorns are growing
  • Through your soul
  • A deathlike silence
  • Just before the storm
  • All things angelic
  • Left for hate
  • Apocalypse.
  • Your undeniable fate
  • Devils dance their psychotic waltz
  • Your heart is pumping faster
  • Private apocalypse
  • Face the seven sins
  • The devils always win
  • Private apocalypse
  • No more tears to cry
  • Apocalypse
  • Are you afraid to die

  • Report error in lyric

    The Apocalypse lyrics by Hades Almighty is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2022 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Hades Almighty Apocalypse Lyrics