A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   H   »   Hocico Lyrics   »   Raging Soul Lyrics

Hocico - Raging Soul Lyrics

  • Blind steps far away
  • are getting closer slowly coming
  • When, no matter, they`ll have to face me
  • I'm here waiting for the blaze
  • A tiny movement lights my blaze
  • it burns intense for bastards
  • I feel it comes from within
  • I always wanted, I always am that flame
  • that shines to raze, to raze
  • you innocent preys
  • soon you`ll hear my name
  • `cause I`m the one who seals your fate
  • Blind intruders
  • you'll pay with your lives
  • I'll hurt and rape
  • your souls in long nights
  • you'll just see my light
  • my joy is hearing your cries
  • My name is on your skin
  • the door is opened
  • faces turn to me
  • your body's broken
  • whatever is the pain you face
  • whatever is the payment
  • I won't forgive
  • I'll release my spite and revulsion
  • 'till I'm pleased, 'till I'm pleased
  • you`ll kiss my will
  • I can punish the sin you never knew
  • I can be the thing you always fear
  • you'll never see my shape
  • but always you'll be under my rage.
  • I`ll wait for it
  • I`ll wait for you
  • I`ll wait for hatred to burst out
  • Give me a sign
  • give me a light
  • give me the key to slay you
  • I`m gonna be
  • I`m gonna stay
  • wherever you put your footsteps
  • I wanna enjoy
  • I wanna taste
  • the flavor of a sweet vengance

  • Report error in lyric

    The Raging Soul lyrics by Hocico is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2022 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Hocico Raging Soul Lyrics