A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   J   »   Joe Perry Lyrics   »   Discount Dogs Lyrics

Joe Perry - Discount Dogs Lyrics

  • (joe perry, ralph mormon)
  • Something that you got
  • Really drives me up the wall
  • You got me spinning round and round
  • I'm heading for a fall
  • You got me floatin'
  • I'm the kite on your string
  • Can't you hear it sing
  • Can't you hear it sing
  • When i'm with you, baby
  • I'm like putty in your hands
  • Mold me, hold me.
  • Do everything you can
  • I just got to have
  • A little more of your love.
  • I swear you must have been sent
  • From heaven up above
  • Chorus:
  • Keep me satisfied
  • Keep me satisfied
  • Honey, when you do me
  • Do the things you do
  • I just can't help myself
  • I'm so in love with you
  • You keep on giving it
  • Everything that you got
  • I know one thing for sure
  • You really make me hot.
  • Baby, can't you feel my heart beat
  • It's beating just for you
  • Baby, can't you feel me heart beat
  • It's ringing loud, it's ringing true
  • Repeat 1st verse
  • Repeat chorus
  • End.

  • Report error in lyric

    The Discount Dogs lyrics by Joe Perry is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2022 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Joe Perry Discount Dogs Lyrics