A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   O   »   Opera IX Lyrics   »   Act VI: The Sixth Seal Lyrics

Opera IX - Act VI: The Sixth Seal Lyrics

  • Fall low into silence and fill
  • up your mental calix with black
  • substance of nothing
  • Burn 3 blood candles and breath
  • the dense fumes of Gorgio
  • Enter the sacred circle and hail
  • the altar of the dying sun
  • 8 silver tinklings to hear the
  • secret name
  • Rise from silence, open your
  • eyes and vibrate
  • Gorgot, Assai belem
  • I invoke you timelessness
  • Who visits earth and skies
  • You, who lives night and day
  • Who knows darkness and light
  • Asar Lin-Nefer
  • No one ever saw you, in any time
  • You are jabas, you are japos
  • You are the right, and the
  • unfair
  • You are the female and the male
  • You are seeds and fruits
  • I am the ancient to whom you
  • entrusted the mysteries
  • Listen to me cause I'm the angel
  • of Shaytan and this is your real
  • name
  • East air
  • Listen to me and subdue all
  • demons to me
  • So that all spirits of external
  • spaces and seperate dimensions
  • All spells and gods scourges
  • obey me, on and under earth
  • In the great water, in the
  • whirlwind, in the burning fire!
  • South fire
  • I invoke you, terrible and
  • ivisible god who resides in the
  • empty of the spirit
  • West Water
  • Listen to me.
  • Ru-Abra-Iao-Mariodam
  • Babalon-Baoth
  • Assal-Ou Ai Aphaniao I thothe
  • Abrasar Acooi Ischure
  • Powerful and timeless
  • North earth
  • I invoke you, Ma Barraio Ioel
  • Kotha Athor-E-Bal-O Abraoth
  • East spirit
  • Listen to me
  • He's the gods' master
  • He's the god of universe
  • Winds fear him
  • It's him who uttered the word
  • He's the master of everything,
  • king, ruler, succourer!
  • North spirit
  • Listen to me
  • I'm the timeless spirit, strong
  • immortal fire
  • I am the truth, I am him who
  • shines and thunders!
  • I am him whose mouth blazes
  • eternally!
  • I am him who begets and shows
  • the light
  • Heart and serpent are my names
  • Iao Sabao, those are the words
  • Now burn up 3 blood candles and
  • wait for the empty time
  • Gorgot Necrod Belem
  • I dismiss you, threshold
  • guardian, unfathomable Gorgoi!
  • And go back to your dimensions
  • secording to your law
  • I will not suffer any pain

  • Report error in lyric

    The Act VI: The Sixth Seal lyrics by Opera IX is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2023 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Opera IX Act VI: The Sixth Seal Lyrics