A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   O   »   Orange 9MM Lyrics   »   Method Lyrics

Orange 9MM - Method Lyrics

  • Don't tell me nothing if you ain't there
  • A lot of people got different opinions
  • Try to deceive with your stare
  • Make feel like I'm less of man
  • I don't know where you intend to go
  • Cause you say that you hate my mind
  • Where you won't find someone like me
  • Standing there just waiting to
  • Defy you
  • Fear me
  • Heads will roll
  • Fear me
  • You're all the same
  • Why do you think you can stay alive
  • A lot of people can't stand you
  • I refuse to be the crucified
  • Left to burn and turn to ash
  • You can wait til I turn to bone
  • Time will pass and this won't change
  • There will always be somemone like me
  • Standing there just waiting to...

  • Report error in lyric

    The Method lyrics by Orange 9MM is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2023 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Orange 9MM Method Lyrics