A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   W   »   Worlds Apart Lyrics   »   Everybody Lyrics

Worlds Apart - Everybody Lyrics

  • Diamonds in the night
  • Rocking thos groove together
  • Right round, jump around
  • This could last forever
  • Soldiers of the heart
  • Fighting for the right
  • To party, hold on
  • Won't be long
  • If you want to sing along
  • Here we go now
  • Chorus:
  • Everybody you've got
  • To groove
  • It's just like me and you
  • Like one and one makes two
  • Everybody, everybody
  • It's time to groove
  • This is your chance for letting go
  • You've got to feel the body heat
  • Let the rythm
  • Find your feet, yeh
  • Lovers in the night
  • Waking up strangers in the morning
  • But it's calling to me
  • Come back
  • And we can do it all again
  • Summers on the beach, heaven is there
  • Just got to reach out
  • Sream and shout
  • This it what it's all about
  • Here we go now, wow wow
  • Everybody - Chorus
  • Move your body to the sound
  • Shout out loud
  • And stamp around
  • Everybody should sing along, wow wow
  • Everybody - Chorus

  • Report error in lyric

    The Everybody lyrics by Worlds Apart is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2022 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Worlds Apart Everybody Lyrics