A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   #   »   10,000 Cadillacs Lyrics   »   Off The Rip (feat. 216) Lyrics

10,000 Cadillacs - Off The Rip (feat. 216) Lyrics

  • The area code for Cleveland's (216)
  • Where Caddy clicks are pimpin' tricks
  • So raise your Bics and blaze some shit
  • We drop this mix straight off the rip
  • We're breaking it down takin' 'em down
  • Pound for pound straight from the underground
  • I once was lost and now I'm found
  • Pop pop and they drop chop chop
  • Let it rock and you gotta be down
  • To know what's up doc knock knock
  • At your door get your guns on the floor
  • And I'll tell you once more
  • Don't ***** with the funkcore
  • We are playa hater slayers
  • And we're always playin' fair
  • We got this city by the balls
  • And we ain't prepared to share
  • So get off my jock don't block this *****
  • Or ya gonna get pac'ed when the hammer drops
  • Cops on the payroll that'll say y'all got popped over rocks
  • Recognize this is my scene
  • A forty ounce is my cantine
  • 10,000 on my team and we're all about that green.
  • 10,000 off the rip mother*****er
  • ***** around straight from the underground
  • Shut 'em down
  • Shut 'em down
  • 10,000 Cadillacs
  • (216) Cleveland's my crew
  • Cadillacs my click

  • Report error in lyric

    The Off The Rip (feat. 216) lyrics by 10,000 Cadillacs is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2022 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing 10,000 Cadillacs Off The Rip (feat. 216) Lyrics