A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   #   »   3rd Root Lyrics   »   Release Lyrics

3rd Root - Release Lyrics

  • Sick inside oh so sick
  • Restore this heart of mine
  • Suffer, don't let go
  • She's gone don't let go
  • Trials and tribulations
  • Meditation suplicaiton
  • The desires of our hearts
  • For every memory every breath
  • For every moment and every though
  • Shall be cherished in our hearts for eternity
  • But first and foremost
  • We must seek God the most high.
  • Suffer, don't let go
  • She's gone don't let go
  • If foundations are destroyed
  • Where shall the righteous be
  • Righteousness in you
  • God, God, God
  • So far, don't let go.

  • Report error in lyric

    The Release lyrics by 3rd Root is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2023 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing 3rd Root Release Lyrics