A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   I   »   Invictus Lyrics   »   Since The Day Lyrics

Invictus - Since The Day Lyrics

  • Since the mournful day she died
  • I've committed no crime
  • I'm living with my black heart
  • Huddled up like a child
  • Gold dust underneath my feet
  • I'll reach Heaven's gates
  • I'm living by the black light
  • I sense the smell of blood
  • I remember her dress of blood
  • My face drowning in there
  • Just screaming in the black night
  • Praying not to be there
  • Heartache, pain - all that remain
  • It's raining in my heart
  • I can still hear their sad barks
  • Of the dogs of hell
  • [Chorus]
  • I can't turn around
  • Death's ghost is behind
  • I can't go away
  • I need to cast off my bonds
  • I can't live
  • I can play
  • By the Devil's rules
  • But I can't like a game
  • When the dice are loaded
  • By a sadistic cheater
  • I can play with madness
  • But I can't bring her back
  • Back to life...
  • My heart spills out all over the floor
  • I don't want to live anymore
  • I only stay in the dark
  • I cry every blessed day
  • I won't say that I'm innocent
  • But I've paid for my crimes
  • I have explored my dark side
  • I'm very close to death.

  • Report error in lyric

    The Since The Day lyrics by Invictus is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2023 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Invictus Since The Day Lyrics