A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   N   »   NOFX Lyrics   »   Reeko Lyrics

NOFX - Reeko Lyrics

  • Reeko, try to understand, it really is that bad
  • It wont just go away, the partys over
  • Its past twooclock, so its about time
  • We stopped, cause I see the keg has been sucked dry
  • The cisco was emptied in to the aquarium
  • Where the fish all seem to play the ex lax
  • Lines the dog bowl
  • The toilets overflowed, weve had our fun so now theres nothing left to
  • Damage.
  • We got no place left to go
  • Mr. president, please understand, it really is that bad
  • It wont just go away, its just beginning
  • The ballots have been cast, we make like seaward rats
  • Leave this sinking ship, leave and not look back
  • The things we never tried to disallow
  • Have come back to haunt us now
  • With apple pie and chevrolet
  • Weve come to see the end, weve all made this bed
  • Now we got nowhere to lay, dies and gentlemen
  • Try to understand

  • Report error in lyric

    The Reeko lyrics by NOFX is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2022 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing NOFX Reeko Lyrics