A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   N   »   Necrophagia Lyrics   »   The Cross Burns Black Lyrics

Necrophagia - The Cross Burns Black Lyrics

  • Hatred Deep Inside
  • Cities Collapse
  • Our Nation collides
  • War Within
  • Army Of Damnation
  • Holocaustic Winds
  • spread Contageon
  • As The Flame rises
  • Bodies Turn To Ash
  • Trophy Corpses Of The Fallen
  • The Cross Burns Black
  • Extermination With No Remorse
  • A Thousand Lakes Of Red
  • Pathetic Human Atrocities
  • Now Buried With The Dead
  • Blood Of Traitors
  • Stains My Face
  • Burning All That Was Then
  • Slaughtering Their Stillborn Race
  • As The Morals Of MAnkind
  • Are Reduced To Nothing
  • the Lords Of Chaos Shall Rise
  • And Burn Images Of Horror
  • Into The Minds And
  • Feeble Bodies Of All Those Unpure
  • Honor And Pride Shall Be Restored
  • Purity Through War
  • Emerging From Shadows
  • New Life Is Born
  • The PAst IS Set Right
  • Purity Through War

  • Report error in lyric

    The The Cross Burns Black lyrics by Necrophagia is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2022 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Necrophagia The Cross Burns Black Lyrics