A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   O   »   One Sonic Society Lyrics   »   Forever Reign (Live) Lyrics

One Sonic Society - Forever Reign (Live) Lyrics

  • Verse 1
  • You are good, You are good
  • When there's nothing good in me
  • You are love, You are love
  • On display for all to see
  • You are light, You are light
  • When the darkness closes in
  • You are hope, You are hope
  • You have covered all my sin
  • Verse 2
  • You are peace, You are peace
  • When my fear is crippling
  • You are true, You are true
  • Even in my wandering
  • You are joy, You are joy
  • You're the reason that I sing
  • You are life, You are life
  • In You death has lost its sting
  • Chorus
  • Oh I'm running to Your arms
  • I'm running to Your arms
  • The riches of Your love
  • Will always be enough
  • Nothing compares to Your embrace
  • Light of the world forever reign
  • Verse 3
  • You are more, You are more
  • Than my words will ever say
  • You are Lord, You are Lord
  • All creation will proclaim
  • You are here, You are here
  • In Your presence I'm made whole
  • You are God, You are God
  • Of all else I'm letting go
  • Bridge
  • My heart will sing
  • No other name
  • Jesus, Jesus

  • Report error in lyric

    The Forever Reign (Live) lyrics by One Sonic Society is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2023 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing One Sonic Society Forever Reign (Live) Lyrics