A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   O   »   Onward Lyrics   »   Witches Winter Eternal Lyrics

Onward - Witches Winter Eternal Lyrics

  • Snow on Easter
  • cold is this morning gray
  • Frozen noontime
  • no flowers will bloom today
  • I hear laughing
  • Over her land of endless white
  • I am hungry
  • She'll feed a cold dish tonight
  • Her white winter eternal
  • cursed in stone
  • of the lion's silent roar
  • Icy winter eternal
  • warmth of springtime
  • caught in nevermore
  • Together
  • we'll stand forever in stone
  • The world is mine
  • in frozen time
  • Whenever you dream of summer
  • too late
  • Open your eyes
  • to a northern frigid sky
  • Iron cauldron
  • boils of Antarctic brew
  • Frozen nighttime
  • her fire burns only blue
  • For she enjoys it
  • Her*****is the metaphor
  • One can wonder
  • will this be forevermore?
  • Wind filled winter eternal
  • cursed in stone
  • is the sand time warrior
  • Witches winter eternal
  • dreams of summer
  • lost in nevermore
  • [Repeat chorus]
  • [SOLO]
  • [Repeat chorus]

  • Report error in lyric

    The Witches Winter Eternal lyrics by Onward is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2022 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Onward Witches Winter Eternal Lyrics