A-Z Lyrics Database
Welcome! Login | Register
Lyrics   »   O   »   Our Lady Peace Lyrics   »   Waited Lyrics

Our Lady Peace - Waited Lyrics

  • Hit the ground
  • Weighed down again
  • You walked out
  • But i'm sure you're my friend
  • It must have been good
  • This can't be for good
  • Everyone's....
  • Is everyone ok
  • I waited
  • But i must be too dumb to be proud
  • Because i waited, i waited
  • Woke to sounds
  • I prayed you were there
  • I fell back down
  • But i'm sure you still care

  • Report error in lyric

    The Waited lyrics by Our Lady Peace is property of their respective authors, artists and labels and are strictly for non-commercial use only.
    Copyright © 2009-2023 Azlyricdb.com. All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy | Blog
    You are now viewing Our Lady Peace Waited Lyrics